Drive Photo

變更或刪除相片會有什麼影響
如果您在 Google 相簿中編輯相片,變更內容並不會顯示在 Google 雲端硬碟。
如果您從 Google 相簿刪除相片,該相片也會從 Google 雲端硬碟中刪除。
如果您從 Google 雲端硬碟刪除相片,該相片也會從 Google 相簿中刪除。
如果您在「我的雲端硬碟」中刪除「Google 相簿」資料夾的內容:
如果您刪除個別相片或影片,這些項目將從 Google 相簿中移除。
如果您刪除資料夾 (包括「Google 相簿」資料夾),當中的相片和影片不會從 Google 相簿中刪除。這項設定是為了避免誤刪您的所有相片和影片。
如果您將「Google 相簿」資料夾中的相片移到其他資料夾後,又從該資料夾刪除相片,這些相片也會從 Google 相簿中刪除。

via Google 相簿如何與 Google 雲端硬碟搭配運作 – 電腦 – Google 相簿說明

Advertisements

PHOTO

According to T&C, PhotoGrid can use our private photos as their copyright materials. They don’t have to ask for permission from the owners. Whatever photos used wit oph PhotoGrid are theirs to use as their copyright materials. Basically PhotoGrid owned every single photos you use with them. Your private photos are now theirs (stop short from selling). Their PhotoGrid and QuickPic now autoload and stay in the memory, scanning folders, linking to their cloud server. Even if you never sign up for cloud.
Cheetah Mobile (Photo Editor)

 

https://web.archive.org/web/20170406180820/https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.roidapp.photogrid&reviewId=Z3A6QU9xcFRPRVd3ZGF2S0dOMGN4a0VHVEpoNVlJZUhYdjQtRFpRNDQtLTZPaWVab2l0REZOUVkySnNnMnZhWFczODctR1NmYldJck5JMHlveDVFUTI4LXc

 

 

 

via Photo Grid:Photo Collage Maker – Android Apps on Google Play