Forever

What happens to deleted activity
When you delete items from My Activity, they are permanently deleted from your Google Account. However, Google may keep service-related information about your account, like which Google products you used and when, to prevent spam and abuse and to improve our services.

Learn more about the information we collect and why.

via Delete searches & other activity from your account – Computer – Google Search Help

Advertisements